Music World Versions

by various artists (IRC benefit)

supported by
Bridgetown Records
Bridgetown Records thumbnail
Bridgetown Records this compilation really feels like an album revealing multiple mirror images or shadows while morphing, so familiar but surreal and dreamlike. I am happy to be a small part of it
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 USD  or more

     

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Pro-dubbed cassette tape manufactured at National Audio Company in Springfield, Mo. Printed at How It Works and Bayshore Office Products in Anacortes, Wa.
    Distributed by The Business in Anacortes, Wa.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Music World Versions via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 100 

      $10 USD or more 

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 Ever Ending Kicks releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Music World Versions, 'Ideas Relayed', Music World, 2 Yamaha Songs, Weird Priorities, and Notion Free. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $33.75 USD or more (25% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

ALL PROFITS FROM THIS RELEASE WILL BE DONATED TO THE INTERNATIONAL RESCUE COMMITTEE (www.rescue.org)





Music World Versions

16 striking new renditions of songs from Ever Ending Kicks’ album ‘Music World’ by a wild assortment of musicians, sound collectors, producers, and noise artists. For the tape, the tracks were shortened and crossfaded for optimum flow. The abridged and unabridged versions are available here and come with the free digital copy included with each cassette purchase.

All songs were contributed to help raise a chunk of money to donate to the IRC (rescue.org). In a humble effort to tend to some of the real world suffering that we all float above, that is where all profits from the sales of this tape/digital album will go.

Here’s where to find more music by the contributing artists:

Briana Marela - www.brianamarela.com
Glochids - glopuntia.bandcamp.com
Purpose Server - purposeserver.bandcamp.com
Aubrey Lavender - aubreylavender.bandcamp.com
Nicholas Krgovich - www.nicholaskrgovich.com
Nicholas Wilbur - hungryclouddarkening.bandcamp.com
Zach Burba - ijiji.bandcamp.com
A.B. Cannon - www.soundcloud.com/theabcannon
Kevin Greenspon - www.kevingreenspon.info
Shannon Kerrigan - geologicalcreep.bandcamp.com
Pedro Magina - www.soundcloud.com/pedromagina
Allyson Foster - gumigalaxy.bandcamp.com
Samuel Benson - n/a
The Rainbow Connection - www.soundcloud.com/the-rainbow-connection

credits

released May 25, 2018

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Ever Ending Kicks Anacortes, Washington

shows

contact / help

Contact Ever Ending Kicks

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Music World Versions, you may also like: